Common Mistakes and Problems in Suicide Research – And How to Avoid Them

Live webinar and book launch

When?

Tuesday January 19, 2021

6:00 am Boston, USA (EST)
11:00 am London, UK (GMT)
12:00 noon Berlin, Germany (CET)
9:00 pm Brisbane, Australia (AEST)

Program

Total duration: 45 minutes

Common Mistakes And Problems in Suicide Research – And How to Avoid Them
Speaker: Kairi Kõlves, PhD, Griffith University, Australia

Presentation of The Book Advancing Suicide Research – And How it Helps Avoid The Mistakes
Speaker: Kairi Kõlves, PhD, Griffith University, Australia

Review of Advancing Suicide Research
Speaker: Nav Kapur, MBChB, MMedSc, MD, FRCPsych, University of Manchester, UK

Closing Remarks
Robert Dimbleby, Hogrefe Publishing

Special introductory offer

Everyone who attends the live webinar will be able to purchase copies of Advancing Suicide Research with a 20% discount. A discount code will be provided during the webinar that you can use on our website when placing your order.

Enjoy the webinar!

Click here to order!